Sunday, July 15, 2018

Knit Up and Dye Episode 75 - Exciting Developments



Knit Up & Dye

Host: Jessica L'Heureux

Ravelry: jesseknits
Ravelry Group: Knit Up & Dye Podcast
Instagram: dyemonkeyyarns
Blog: www.dyemonkeyyarns.com
Email: jesse@dyemonkeyyarns.com
Etsy: http://dyemonkeyyarns.etsy.com
Patreon: https://patreon.com/knitupanddye

Theme Music:
"Throw the Hammer Hard" - Bob Log III
Thank you, thank you, Bob for letting me use this!
Buy his music at www.boblog111.com

Featured Patterns:

"Squircle" by General Hogbuffer- Free on Ravelry
"Venetian Dream" by Josee Paquin - Available on Ravelry

Design Along!
Join us on Ravelry in the "Knit Up & Dye Podcast" group.
 Post your entry by September 1st.

2018 Holiday Ornament Exchange
To register: www.dyemonkeyyarns.com and click on Ornament Exchange
Raverly Group Thread: https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/knit-up--dye-podcast/3807021
Give 6, Get 6 & More
$7 participation fee
Open to US only.

Next LIVE event is July 28th
GMT 4pm / BST 5pm / CEST 6pm
Eastern 12pm / Central 11am / Mountain 10am / Pacific 9am
Come Join the FUN!

Love you! See you next time.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

The Knitmare Before Christmas

We've all done it... ambitiously decided to knit gifts for the holidays for family and friends, then realized somewhere around Black Fri...

Popular Posts