Sunday, June 24, 2018

Knit Up and Dye Episode 73 - Powerful Reminder



General review of works in progress, reveal of finished Farmhouse Shawl, and call for test knitters.

Thank you.
I am grateful to everyone who reached out to me with support.
You made a hard thing infinitely more endurable.


Knit Up & Dye

Host: Jessica L'Heureux

Ravelry: jesseknits
Ravelry Group: Knit Up & Dye Podcast
Instagram: dyemonkeyyarns
Blog: www.dyemonkeyyarns.com
Email: jesse@dyemonkeyyarns.com
Etsy: http://dyemonkeyyarns.etsy.com
Patreon: https://patreon.com/knitupanddye

Theme Music:
"Throw the Hammer Hard" - Bob Log III
Thank you, thank you, Bob for letting me use this!
Buy his music at www.boblog111.com

Featured Patterns & Yarns:

Farmhouse Shawl by Jessica L'Heureux
Shown in Samba Monkey 100% Superwash Merino
high twist single fingering weight 100g/400 yards
colorways are: "Wet Sand" and "Dark Roast"

Testers Wanted.
Please email me at jesse@dyemonkeyyarns.com and use Subject: Farmhouse Test Knit

***
YouTube LIVE! Saturday, June 30th
GMT 4pm / BST 5pm / CEST 6pm / Eastern 12pm / Central 11am / Pacific 9am
***
YouTube LIVE! Wednesday, July 11th
GMT 1am / London 2am / Eastern 9pm / Central 8pm / Pacific 6pm
***

Put your left hand on your right side.
Put your right hand on your left side.
Squeeze.
There, I gave you a hug.
Repeat as often as necessary.
You are loved.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

The Knitmare Before Christmas

We've all done it... ambitiously decided to knit gifts for the holidays for family and friends, then realized somewhere around Black Fri...

Popular Posts